wow gold cheap pandora beads mbt sko online moncler jacket ugg classic boots ghd italia tiffany bangles christian dior sunglasses montblanc ballpoint pencil super slim pomegranate rs money rs for gold

Contact Us

Aircraft Precision Products is firmly committed to meeting and exceeding the needs and expectations of our customers. We are also committed to building enduring relationships with our employees, the communities in which we operate, and our suppliers.

Mailing Address:

185 Industrial Parkway
PO Box 340
Ithaca, MI 48847

Office Phone: (989) 875-4186
Fax: (989) 875-2358

Bill Henderson, Aircraft Precision Products
Bill Henderson, III

President
bhenderson@aircraftprecision.net
(989) 875-4186 ext. 304
Kevin Augustine
General Manager
kaugustine@aircraftprecision.net
(989)-875-4186 ext. 352
Bill Green
Quality Control Manager
bgreen@aircraftprecision.net
(989) 875-4186 ext. 316
Jill Gross
Controller
jgross@aircraftprecision.net
(989) 875-4186 ext. 325
Dave Halfman
Production Manager
dhalfmann@aircraftprecision.net
(989) 875-4186 ext. 307
 
Gary T. Henderson
Purchasing Manager
ghenderson@aircraftprecision.net
(989) 875-4186 ext. 342
Rick Huyck
Engineering Manager
Quotations/Pricing
rhuyck@aircraftprecision.net
(989) 875-4186 ext. 313